2/27 Trump-Kim Summit Prayer Call & PSN 3/2 for Nat’l Repentance, the First Nations

[ad_1]

An Open Invitations to the Body of Christ

2/27 National Prayer Calls, This Wed, Feb 27

Code: 605-475-4797  Code: 336718#  Mute: *6

URGENT PRAYER CALL for TRUMP-KIM SUMMIT

Let us engage in prevailing intercession for Heaven on Earth

over the entire Korean Peninsula and Global AWAKENING!

11 am-12 pm Eastern, 10-11 am Central, 9-10 am Mountain, 8-9 am Pacific
National DAILY Prayer Call for LIFE and US Supreme Court

Weekly ISRAEL Prayer Surge NOW for The Peace of Jerusalem

9:30-11 am ET, 8:30-10 am CT, 7:30-9 am MT, 6:30-8 am PT

Ignite Ivy Prayer Call for Collegiate Day of Prayer, Feb 28

12-1 pm ET, 11 am-12 pm CT, 10-1 am MT, 10 am PT

An Open Invitation to the Body of Christ

Prayer Surge NOW! 3/2

National Conference Call

for America AWAKE!
Personal/National Repentance and
The Father Heart for the First Nations

This Saturday Morning, March 2

7:30-11:00 am Eastern, 6:30-10:00 am Central, 5:30-9:00 am Mountain,

4:30-8:00 am Pacific, 3:30-7:00 am Alaska, 2:30-6:00 am Hawaii

Host Team: Tom Smith, Al McCarn, Peter Carlson, Dai Sup Han

Call: 605-475-4797  Code: 336718#  Mute: *6

with Vice President Myron Lizer, Navajo Nation, 
Robert Wolff, Kevin Jessip, Raj Doraisamy,  

  and Intercessors Across America

Please read the schedule/agenda below (subject to change)


Monday, February 25, 2019

Dear Praying Brothers and Sisters:

Please join us for Prayer Surge NOW! 3/2 National Conference Call, this Saturday morning, March 2, 7:30 am – 11 Eastern, using 605-475-4797, code 336718#.  Our intercessory focuses will include (in Eastern Time):  

  • 7:30-9:00 am  Weekly Intercession for Israel, Middle East, US Military with LTC (TNSG) J. Thomas Smith and LTC (Ret) Al McCarn US Army. 
  • 9:00-10:00 am  Urgent Focus: Personal and National Repentance with Kevin Jessip, President, Global Strategic Alliance, www.gsaministries.organd Raj Doraisamy, Serving with Global Strategic Alliance, Author of “Rise Now” App on Google Play. Please join us for this critical hour information, inspiration, intercession towards embracing the Father Heart of God for personal humility/repentance and together releasing identificational repentance for the sins of the church and our nation ~ And I prayed to the Lord my God, and made confession, and said, “O Lord, great and awesome God, who keeps His covenant and mercy with those who love Him, and with those who keep His commandments, we have sinned and committed iniquity, we have done wickedly and rebelled, even by departing from Your precepts and Your judgments (Daniel 9:4-5). 
  • 10:00-11:00 am  Special Focus: The Father Heart of God for the First Nations with Honorable Myron Lizer, Vice President, Navajo Nation, www.navajo-nsn.gov, and Robert Wolff, President, Majestic Glory, www.awakening1.org and Executive Editor, UNITY Awakening the One New Man, watch “Every Tribe… Every Nation” and other inspiring videos, in Advance of “The Many Waters Project” March 7 Gathering in New Mexico ~ The poor and needy search for water, but there is none; their tongues are parched with thirst.  But I the Lord will answer them; I, the God of Israel, will not forsake them.  I will make rivers flow on barren heights, and springs within the valleys.  I will turn the desert into pools of water, and the parched ground into springs (Isaiah 41:17-18).
You are more than welcome to connect and pray with us during any portion of PSN 3/2 and asked to share this invitation, also posted on www.PrayerSurgeNOW.net, with fellow intercessors across America.

Together in Christ,

Dai Sup

Now may the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that you may abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit. ~ Romans 15:13

[ad_2]

Latest posts