Hope Rising in JESUS’ Golden State

[ad_1]

Updated, Friday, March 29, 2019

Join us for Prayer Surge NOW! 3/30 which will include PSN Special Focus: California AWAKE: Hope Rising in JESUS’ Golden State, 9:30-11:15 am Eastern.  It is clearly evident that the thief is actively stealing, killing, destroying in California.  Nevertheless, JESUS is releasing HIS Abundant Life through His Ecclesia of HIS Golden State in HIS Kairos Moment!  Let hope arise in us as we pray with servant leaders of Unite California, 40 Days of Hope, Awaken the Dawn California, Love Revolution Now.  I believe our Father is poised to release Revival Fire / Flood of Revival in and through JESUS’ Golden State that is far greater than Azusa Street Revival, The Jesus Movement and the rest of His mighty acts throughout the HIStory of California for such a critical time as this! ~ Dai Sup Han, National Facilitator, Prayer Surge NOW!      

An Open Invitation to the Body of Christ

Prayer Surge NOW! 3/30

National Conference Call

for California AWAKE!

Hope Rising in JESUS’ Golden State

This Saturday Morning, March 30

7:30-11 am Eastern, 6:30-10 am Central, 5:30-9 am Mountain,

4:30-8 am Pacific, 3:30-7 am Alaska, 2:30-6 am Hawaii

Call: 605-475-4797  Code: 336718#  Mute: *6

and Intercessors Across America

Host Team: Tom Smith, Al McCarn, Peter Carlson, Dai Sup Han

Please read the schedule/agenda below (subject to change)

Friday, March 29, 2019

Dear Praying Brothers and Sisters:

Please join us for Prayer Surge NOW! 3/30 National Conference Call, this Saturday morning, March 30, 7:30 am – 11 Eastern, using 605-475-4797, code 336718#.  Our intercessory focuses will include (in Eastern Time):  

  • 7:30-9:00 am  Weekly Focus: Interceding for Israel, The Middle East, US Military with LTC (TNSG) J. Thomas Smith and LTC (Ret) Al McCarn US Army.  Please participate in our strategic intercession for the people of the Holy Land and surrounding nations, for the salvation of the Jewish people and 1.8 billion Muslims. In that day there will be a highway from Egypt to Assyria. The Assyrians will go to Egypt and the Egyptians to Assyria. The Egyptians and Assyrians will worship together. In that day Israel will be the third, along with Egypt and Assyria, a blessing on the earth. The Lord Almighty will bless them, saying, “Blessed be Egypt my people, Assyria my handiwork, and Israel my inheritance” (Isaiah 19:23-25)
  • 9:00-9:30 am  Praise Report: The Justice Foundation / The Moral Outcry with Allan Parker, President, The Justice Foundation, www.thejusticefoundation.org, Co-Author, The Moral Outcry, www.themoraloutcry.com.
  • 9:30-11:15 am  Special Focus: California AWAKE: Hope Rising in JESUS’ Golden State with: Michael Griffiths, Director, Unite San Diego and Unite California, www.unitesandiego.com; Chris Leeper, Director, 40 Days of Hope, www.40daysofhope.netJohn Knoch, California State Coordinator, Awaken the Dawn Californiawww.awakenthedawn.orgGaylord Enns, Director, Love Revolution Now, www.loverevolutionnow.orgArise, shine, for your light has come, and the glory of the Lord rises upon you. See, darkness covers the earth and thick darkness is over the peoples, but the Lord rises upon you and his glory appears over you. Nations will come to your light, and kings to the brightness of your.” (Isaiah 60:1-3)
You are more than welcome to connect and pray with us during any portion of PSN 3/30 and asked to share this invitation, also posted on www.PrayerSurgeNOW.net, with fellow intercessors across America.

Together in Christ,

Dai Sup

Now may the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, that you may abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit. ~ Romans 15:13

[ad_2]

Latest posts